Queensland Mining Awards 2020

Enter QMA 2020

Entries in The Queensland Mining Awards 2020 open on Monday 13th January.

Award winners will be recognised for the quality outcomes they provide to the mining industry as well as for their commitment to innovation, and the delivery of projects that are safer, smarter, faster and more efficient.

Projects delivered between May 2018 and April 2020 will be eligible to enter across a diverse range of categories –

Open to Contractors and Suppliers Only:

  • Productivity
  • Safety
  • Innovation (METS)
  • QME Best Product Launch

Open to Contractors and Mining Companies:

  • Collaboration
  • Community/Staff Engagement or Equal Opportunity
  • Environment

Open to Miners Only:

  • JCB CEA Innovation (Miner) Award

The Queensland Mining Contractor of the Year will be awarded to one finalist who displayed excellence across several categories.

To find out more about the categories, benefits on why you should enter and the terms and conditions, please download the Entry Pack now.